April 2017 Newsletter

*|MC:SUBJECT|*

Do you have Spring fever?

We have a cure!

Live Entertainment & Community Events

View All Our Special Events
Upcoming Sport Events

Memphis Grizzlies

  • Game 3 - Thu, Apr 20 vs Spurs 8:30 p.m.
  • Game 4 - Sat, Apr 22 vs Spurs 7 p.m.
  • Game 5 - Tue, Apr 25 vs Spurs TBD
  • Game 6 - Thu, Apr 27 vs Spurs TBD


UEFA Champions' League 

  • Wednesday, April 19
    • 1:45 p.m. Barcelona vs Juventus
    • 1:45 p.m. Monaco vs Borussia Dortmund
  • Thursday, April 20
    • 2:05 p.m. Manchester United vs Anderlecht

Premier League / FA Cup

  • Saturday, April 22
    • 11:15am Chelsea vs Tottenham Hotspur
  • Sunday, April 23 
    • 9 a.m. Arsenal vs Manchester City
    • 8:15 a.m. Burnley vs Manchester United
    • 10:30 a.m. Liverpool vs Crystal Palace
  • Tuesday, April 25
    • 1:45 p.m. Chelsea vs Southampton
  • Wednesday, April 26
    • 1:45 p.m. Arsenal vs Leicester City
    • 2 p.m. Crystal Palace vs Tottenham Hotspur
  • Thursday, April 27
    • TBD- FA Cup Final
    • 2 p.m. Manchester City vs Manchester United
  • Sunday, April 30
    • 6 a.m. Manchester United vs Swansea City
    • 8:05 a.m. Everton vs Chelsea
    • 8:05 a.m. Middlesbrough vs Manchester City
    • 10:30 a.m. Tottenham Hotspur vs Arsenal
  • Monday, May 1
    • 2 p.m. Watford vs Liverpool
  • Sunday, May 21
    • 9 a.m. Premier League Super Sunday matches

La Liga

  • Friday, April 21
    • 2:00 p.m. Sevilla vs Grenada
  • Sunday, April 23
    • 1:45 p.m. El Clasico 2017, Barcelona vs Osasuna
View Full Sports Calendar

Recent News & Press

 

April Seasonal Beer of the Month:
Sam Adams' Fresh as Helles
Facebook
Twitter
Link
Copyright © *|CURRENT_YEAR|* *|LIST:COMPANY|*, All rights reserved.
*|IFNOT:ARCHIVE_PAGE|* *|LIST:DESCRIPTION|*

Our mailing address is:
*|HTML:LIST_ADDRESS_HTML|* *|END:IF|*

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

*|IF:REWARDS|* *|HTML:REWARDS|* *|END:IF|*